Browse Source

Update README.md

master
APILayer 2 months ago
committed by GitHub
parent
commit
055f7b0580
No known key found for this signature in database GPG Key ID: 4AEE18F83AFDEB23
1 changed files with 4 additions and 0 deletions
  1. +4
    -0
      README.md

+ 4
- 0
README.md View File

@@ -337,6 +337,7 @@ API | Description | Auth | HTTPS | CORS |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| [Abstract Public Holidays](https://www.abstractapi.com/holidays-api) | Data on national, regional, and religious holidays via API | `apiKey` | Yes | Yes |
| [Calendarific](https://calendarific.com/) | Worldwide Holidays | `apiKey` | Yes | Unknown |
| [Checkiday - National Holiday API](https://apilayer.com/marketplace/checkiday-api) | Industry-leading Holiday API. Over 5,000 holidays and thousands of descriptions. Trusted by the World’s leading companies | `apiKey` | Yes | Unknown |
| [Church Calendar](http://calapi.inadiutorium.cz/) | Catholic liturgical calendar | No | No | Unknown |
| [Czech Namedays Calendar](https://svatky.adresa.info) | Lookup for a name and returns nameday date | No | No | Unknown |
| [Festivo Public Holidays](https://docs.getfestivo.com/docs/products/public-holidays-api/intro) | Fastest and most advanced public holiday and observance service on the market | `apiKey` | Yes | Yes |
@@ -661,6 +662,7 @@ API | Description | Auth | HTTPS | CORS |
| [PrexView](https://prexview.com) | Data from XML or JSON to PDF, HTML or Image | `apiKey` | Yes | Unknown |
| [Restpack](https://restpack.io/) | Provides screenshot, HTML to PDF and content extraction APIs | `apiKey` | Yes | Unknown |
| [Todoist](https://developer.todoist.com) | Todo Lists | `OAuth` | Yes | Unknown |
| [Smart Image Enhancement API](https://apilayer.com/marketplace/image_enhancement-api) | Performs image upscaling by adding detail to images through multiple super-resolution algorithms | `apiKey` | Yes | Unknown |
| [Vector Express v2.0](https://vector.express) | Free vector file converting API | No | Yes | No |
| [WakaTime](https://wakatime.com/developers) | Automated time tracking leaderboards for programmers | No | Yes | Unknown |
| [Zube](https://zube.io/docs/api) | Full stack project management | `OAuth` | Yes | Unknown |
@@ -742,6 +744,7 @@ API | Description | Auth | HTTPS | CORS |
| [Alpha Vantage](https://www.alphavantage.co/) | Realtime and historical stock data | `apiKey` | Yes | Unknown |
| [apilayer marketstack](https://marketstack.com/) | Real-Time, Intraday & Historical Market Data API | `apiKey` | Yes | Unknown |
| [Banco do Brasil](https://developers.bb.com.br/home) | All Banco do Brasil financial transaction APIs | `OAuth` | Yes | Yes |
| [Bank Data API](https://apilayer.com/marketplace/bank_data-api) | Instant IBAN and SWIFT number validation across the globe | `apiKey` | Yes | Unknown |
| [Billplz](https://www.billplz.com/api) | Payment platform | `apiKey` | Yes | Unknown |
| [Binlist](https://binlist.net/) | Public access to a database of IIN/BIN information | No | Yes | Unknown |
| [Boleto.Cloud](https://boleto.cloud/) | A api to generate boletos in Brazil | `apiKey` | Yes | Unknown |
@@ -773,6 +776,7 @@ API | Description | Auth | HTTPS | CORS |
| [SmartAPI](https://smartapi.angelbroking.com/) | Gain access to set of <SmartAPI> and create end-to-end broking services | `apiKey` | Yes | Unknown |
| [StockData](https://www.StockData.org) | Real-Time, Intraday & Historical Market Data, News and Sentiment API | `apiKey` | Yes | Yes |
| [Styvio](https://www.Styvio.com) | Realtime and historical stock data and current stock sentiment | `apiKey` | Yes | Unknown |
| [Tax Data API](https://apilayer.com/marketplace/tax_data-api) | Instant VAT number and tax validation across the globe | `apiKey` | Yes | Unkown |
| [Tradier](https://developer.tradier.com) | US equity/option market data (delayed, intraday, historical) | `OAuth` | Yes | Yes |
| [Twelve Data](https://twelvedata.com/) | Stock market data (real-time & historical) | `apiKey` | Yes | Unknown |
| [WallstreetBets](https://dashboard.nbshare.io/apps/reddit/api/) | WallstreetBets Stock Comments Sentiment Analysis | No | Yes | Unknown |


Loading…
Cancel
Save